× ITW2020 Logo Welcome For Authors Call for Sponsors Organizing Committee Technical Program Committee Plenary Speakers Tutorials Photos Accommodation & Travel Code of Conduct Contact Us

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs
  • Enrico Paolini (Univ. of Bologna, Italy)
  • Marco Dalai (Univ. of Brescia, Italy)
Publications Chairs
  • Giuseppe Durisi (Chalmers, Sweden)
  • Luca Barletta (Polit. Milan, Italy)
Technical Program Co-Chairs
  • Alon Orlitsky (UCSD, USA)
  • Nicolò Cesa-Bianchi (Univ. of Milan, Italy)
  • Olgica Milenkovic (UIUC, USA)
Local Arrangement Chairs
  • Ferdinando Cicalese (Univ. of Verona, Italy)
Finance Chairs
  • Franco Chiaraluce (Polit. Univ. Marche, Italy)
  • Marco Baldi (Polit. Univ. Marche, Italy)
Sponsor Chairs
  • Gianluigi Liva (DLR, Germany)
  • Stefano Rini (NCTU, Taiwan)
Publicity Chairs
  • Stefano Rini (NCTU, Taiwan)
  • IEEE Information Theory Society